New Morrowind Overhaul, and other Morrowind News

Yep. Apparently Kingpix, the curator of the ubermod that I’ve been using for my Morrowind playthrough, wasn’t happy with what had already been done. So, now, they’ve upped the ante again. Woot.

Here’s the Trailer:

To be honest, it kinda looks a lot like the upgrade I’m already using, but I’ll have to check things out in more detail when it’s released. But, hell, I really like that the project’s being updated and refined, and I can’t wait to see what they do with that gameplay upgrade.

Other news, less happy: I may have to put the Morrowind/Elder Scrolls playthrough on hold due to personal (and, yes, financial) reasons. Among other things, due to said issues, I may not have access to a computer that can play the overhauled version that I’d been using. I’ll see what I can do, but I can’t promise anything as of yet.

More info if and when I can provide it.

Hat tip to Rock Paper Shotgun for the info.

(Edit:  fixed and added some things.)

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

